Teasing At New Blog

As it is nearing the end of my work day, and I didn’t get a lot done today (blog-wise), I figured I would post a teaser to what I’m planning on starting to discuss in the coming weeks.  This is the original intent of this blog, to educate people about Fibromyalgia, amongst other things.  There were several articles that came up on my Facebook today surrounding Fibro, so I thought I would use them as fodder for a few blog posts.

I would simply post the first article, but I still need to disseminate it, as well as the comments posted following the article, as I have found comments are always quite interesting in getting multiple views about the same topic.

Have a great weekend, and you may just see something up here tomorrow.  It could happen!

About Kari

I live in the Capital Region of NY, work for NYS, and am just beginning to blog. I was recently diagnosed with Fibromyalgia, so that's going to take up some content. I've been writing for as long as I can remember, and I am an opinionated person. Thus there will be some items that burn me up, that I simply want to play devil's advocate, or daily/personal items. I also Tweet (@Marilyth) when the mood strikes me in 140 characters or less. I'm doing this for fun, and I hope other appreciate the information and contribute!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

