Monday! Monday! Monday! Nitro burning…

Yeah, today has been a long day.  Flat Audrey came to rehearsal for The Vagina Monologues and got to participate in one of them.  If you’ve ever seen the monologues, there’s a section where they ask a six year old girl.  I asked the woman, Gina, who does that skit to include Flat Audrey, and I got a couple of cute photos.  Especially of her as a snowflake.  Too cute!

As it’s a very early morning, I’m keeping it short today.  I do have a lot of thinking about a personal issue that’s going on.  It’s a very tough decision, but I’m sure that somehow I will find an answer.  I dislike really tough decisions, and would prefer everything to be done for me, but I’m an adult, and have to do it myself.  Darn! *stomp*

About Kari

I live in the Capital Region of NY, work for NYS, and am just beginning to blog. I was recently diagnosed with Fibromyalgia, so that's going to take up some content. I've been writing for as long as I can remember, and I am an opinionated person. Thus there will be some items that burn me up, that I simply want to play devil's advocate, or daily/personal items. I also Tweet (@Marilyth) when the mood strikes me in 140 characters or less. I'm doing this for fun, and I hope other appreciate the information and contribute!
This entry was posted in Blogging, Flat Audrey, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

